Open all-Russian school team competition "Belaya Ladya". 

The final tournament will take place in Dagomys, Sochi (Krasnodar Krai), on June 1-9, 2018. Each team consists of 5 participants, including 4 players (at least one of them must be a girl) and a coach-representative. One of the players is a captain. All players must be born in 2004 or later. 

One qualification winner from each subject of Russian Federation is allowed to participate. The organizers also accept teams that won national competitions among amateur junior teams in foreign countries. 

The teams of chess departments of junior physical training clubs, specialized sports schools, Olympic reserve schools, Culture Palaces, etc., or those that combine players from more than one school are not allowed to participate in the final.

In case of the violation of the above-mentioned requirements, a team is eliminated and is excluded from the final standings.