European team championships take place on November 12-22 in Reykjavik, Iceland. Russian lineups:

Men: Alexander Grischuk, Peter Svidler, Evgeny Tomashevsky, Dmitry Jakovenko, Ian Nepomniachtchi; captain – Mark Glukhovsky, coaches – Alexander Motylev and Vladimir Potkin;

Women: Alexandra Kosteniuk, Ekaterina Lagno, Valentina Gunina, Aleksandra Goryachkina, Anastasia Bodnaruk; head coach – Sergey Rublevsky, coaches – Evgeny Najer and Alexander Riazantsev.

The event is a 9 round Swiss. Time control: 90 minutes for 40 moves + 30 minutes for the rest of the game; 30 bonus seconds are added after each move. 

November 18 is a rest day. 

All rounds except the last one start at 6 pm msk, the 9th round starts at 2 pm msk.